Four Cities/ Regencies In East Nusa Tenggara Apply CAR Level Four

Editor: Augustine Bobe,

JAKARTA, LINTASTIMOR.COMРThe fourth level of Community  Activity Restrictions ( CAR) will be Applied to four cities/ regencies in the province of East Nusa Tenggara, from 10 to 23 August 2021.

The cities/ regencies are Koepang City, East Sumba Regency, Sikka Regency, and Ende Regency.

The determination of these four cities/ regencies is contained in the instruction of the Misister of Home Affairs Number 31 of 2021 which was issued on Monday, August 10, 2021.

The four  cities / regencies are included in the level four category because the number of sufferers and cases of Covid-19 deaths is very high . ( Augustine Bobe)

Pos terkait